Skip header navigation

Staff

Alex Pollock
Senior Research Fellow
alex.pollock@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Andrea Sinesi
Research Fellow
andrea.sinesi@stir.ac.uk View profile
Andrew Elders
Statistician
andrew.elders@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Anne Whittaker
Chair of Nursing Research
anne.whittaker@stir.ac.uk View profile
Ashley Paterson
Research Project Administrator
ashley.paterson@stir.ac.uk View profile
Barbara Farquharson
Research Fellow
barbara.farquharson2@stir.ac.uk View profile
Catherine Best
Lecturer
catherine.best2@stir.ac.uk View profile
Ceri Sellers
Researcher
ceri.sellers@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Charlotte Paterson
Research Fellow
charlotte.paterson@stir.ac.uk View profile
Chris Johnson
PhD Student
c.johnson2@nhs.net View profile
Christine Hazelton
Research Fellow
Christine.Hazelton@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Ciara Ryan
PhD Student
CiaraMarie.Ryan@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Claire Torrens
Research Fellow
c.e.torrens@stir.ac.uk View profile
David Fitzpatrick
Paramedic Clinical Research Specialist
david.fitzpatrick@stir.ac.uk View profile
Doreen McClurg
Professor of Pelvic Floor Physiotherapy
doreen.mcclurg@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Edward Duncan
Associate Professor
edward.duncan@stir.ac.uk View profile
Eileen Calveley
Research Fellow
eileen.calveley@stir.ac.uk View profile
Eleanor Brown
PhD Student
sbrown226@caledonian.ac.uk View profile
Elizheeba Christie Abraham
Researcher (Health/Biomedical Statistics)
christie.abraham@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Emma Coles
Research Fellow
emma.coles@stir.ac.uk View profile
Emma France
Associate Professor
emma.france@stir.ac.uk View profile
Emma King
Research Fellow
emma.king@stir.ac.uk View profile
Fiona Harris
Associate Professor
fiona.harris1@stir.ac.uk View profile
Heather Strachan
Research Fellow
heather.strachan@stir.ac.uk View profile
Helen Cheyne
Chair of Maternal and Child Health
h.l.cheyne@stir.ac.uk View profile
Jaclyn McArthur
Administrator
jaclyn.mcarthur@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Jan Gill
Honorary Professor
jan.gill@stir.ac.uk View profile
Julie Cowie
Research Fellow
julie.cowie@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Karen Semple
Research Fellow
karen.semple@stir.ac.uk View profile
Karen Stanton
Unit Administrator
karen.stanton@stir.ac.uk View profile
Katharine Lough
PhD Student
katharine.lough@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Kathryn Vandenberg
PhD Student
kathryn.vandenberg@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Kim Stewart
Assistant Unit Manager
kim.stewart@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Kirsteen Goodman
Trial Manager
kirsteen.goodman@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Kris McGill
Research Fellow
kris.mcgill@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Lesley Scobbie
HRH The Princess Margaret Stroke Association Clinical Lecturer
lesley.scobbie@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Lorna Booth
Researcher
lorna.booth@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Lorna Kerr
Unit Manager
lorna.kerr@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Lynn Grayson
MPhil Student
lgrays200@caledonian.ac.uk View profile
Lynn Melone
Researcher
lynn.melone@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Lynne Gilmour
PhD Student
lynne.gilmour1@stir.ac.uk View profile
Margaret Maxwell
Director
margaret.maxwell@stir.ac.uk View profile
Marian Brady
Professor of Stroke Care and Rehabilitation
m.brady@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Myzoon Ali
Research Fellow
Myzoon.ali@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Nicola Glennie
Research Assistant
n.e.glennie@stir.ac.uk View profile
Pat Hoddinott
Chair in Primary Care
p.m.hoddinott@stir.ac.uk View profile
Pauline Campbell
Research Fellow
Pauline.Campbell@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Rosaleen O’Brien
Research Fellow
rosaleen.obrien@stir.ac.uk View profile
Sheena Barker
Administrator
sheena.barker@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Susan Stratton
Trial Manager
susan.stratton@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Suzanne Hagen
Programme Director
s.hagen@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Sylvia Dickson
Trial Manager
sylvia.dickson@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Scroll back to the top