Skip header navigation

Staff

Alex Pollock
Research Assistant
alex.pollock@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Anastasia Karachalia Sandri
Statistician
anastasia.sandri@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Andrea Sinesi
PhD Student
andrea.sinesi@stir.ac.uk View profile
Andrew Elders
Statistician
andrew.elders@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Angela Kerrigan
PhD Student
a.m.kerrigan@stir.ac.uk View profile
Anne Whittaker
Associate Professor
anne.whittaker@stir.ac.uk View profile
Avril Nicoll
Researcher
avril.nicoll@stir.ac.uk View profile
Bridget Davis
PhD Student
bridget.davis@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Catherine Best
Research Fellow
catherine.best2@stir.ac.uk View profile
Catherine Vost
Administrative Assistant
catherine.vost@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Chris Johnson
PhD Student
c.johnson2@nhs.net View profile
Christine Hazelton
Research Fellow
Christine.Hazelton@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Claire Torrens
Research Assistant
claire.torrens@gcu.ac.uk View profile
David Fitzpatrick
Paramedic Clinical Research Specialist
david.fitzpatrick@stir.ac.uk View profile
Doreen McClurg
Professor of Pelvic Floor Physiotherapy
doreen.mcclurg@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Edward Duncan
Associate Professor
edward.duncan@stir.ac.uk View profile
Eileen Calveley
Research Fellow
eileen.calveley@stir.ac.uk View profile
Eleanor Brown
PhD Student
sbrown226@caledonian.ac.uk View profile
Emma Coles
Research Fellow
emma.coles@stir.ac.uk View profile
Emma France
Senior Lecturer
emma.france@stir.ac.uk View profile
Emma King
Research Fellow
emma.king@stir.ac.uk View profile
Fiona Harris
Associate Professor
fiona.harris1@stir.ac.uk View profile
Gaylor Hoskins
Clinical Academic Research Capacity & Capability Manager
gaylor.hoskins@stir.ac.uk View profile
Heather Strachan
Research Fellow
heather.strachan@stir.ac.uk View profile
Helen Cheyne
Chair of Maternal and Child Health
h.l.cheyne@stir.ac.uk View profile
Julie Duncan Millar
PhD Student
julie.duncanmillar@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Karen Semple
Research Fellow
karen.semple@stir.ac.uk View profile
Karen Stanton
Secretary
karen.stanton@stir.ac.uk View profile
Katharine Lough
PhD Student
katharine.lough@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Kathryn Vandenberg
PhD Student
kathryn.vandenberg@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Katie Thomson
Research Assistant
katie.thomson@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Keir Liddle
PhD Student
keir.liddle@stir.ac.uk View profile
Kim Stewart
Assistant Unit Manager
kim.stewart@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Kirsteen Goodman
Trial Manager
kirsteen.goodman@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Kris McGill
PhD Student
kris.mcgill@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Lesley Scobbie
HRH The Princess Margaret Stroke Association Clinical Lecturer
lesley.scobbie@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Lorna Kerr
Unit Manager
lorna.kerr@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Louise Williams
Research Fellow
louise.williams@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Lucy Dickinson
PhD Student
lucy.dickinson@stir.ac.uk View profile
Lynn Grayson
MPhil Student
lgrays200@caledonian.ac.uk View profile
Lynne Gilmour
PhD Student
lynne.gilmour1@stir.ac.uk View profile
Margaret Maxwell
Director
margaret.maxwell@stir.ac.uk View profile
Marian Brady
Professor of Stroke Care and Rehabilitation
m.brady@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Matthew McDonald
Research Assistant
matthew.mcdonald@stir.ac.uk View profile
Maureen Johnson
Research Assistant
maureen.johnson@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Myzoon Ali
Research Fellow
Myzoon.ali@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Nicola Gillespie
Research Assistant
nicola.gillespie@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Nicole Sergenson
Data Co-ordinator
nicole.sergenson@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Nikki Rousseau
Research Fellow
nikki.rousseau@stir.ac.uk View profile
Pat Hoddinott
Chair in Primary Care
p.m.hoddinott@stir.ac.uk View profile
Pauline Campbell
Research Fellow
Pauline.Campbell@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Sara Levati
PhD Student
sara.levati@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Susan Stratton
Trial Manager
susan.stratton@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Suzanne Hagen
Programme Director
s.hagen@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Sylvia Dickson
Trial Manager
sylvia.dickson@gcu.ac.uk View profile
Scroll back to the top